FREE Australian shipping on orders over $100*

International shipping from $15#

Letters from Lovers

Profile image

Thank You Cate

I counted down the days until my delivery arrived. I selected a hamper as a thank you gift to a close friend & I wanted to share the beauty of QueenB with my friends & family for Christmas along with some treats for my colleagues. I have to say, I have never been so excited about such a gorgeous product. The excitement never changes with new additions making it hard to resist. Thank you for making something unique & special.

T Veitch
Rating
Posted on 27 November 2016
Profile image

Tealight review

'There's nothing cheap about these tealights. They ooze quality and are a beautiful gift I give myself and those I love. I'll let you in on a secret . . . Each time I take a tealight out of the box, I gently press it to my nose and deeply breathe in its nourishing scent. Investing in these exquisite tealights is one way I honour myself and the Goddess. They are a special part of my morning prayers and ritual practices. Such a personal thing . . . Speaking of personal, the hand written note I receive with each order makes me feel like a truly valued customer. It's a unique touch and feels genuine - a very rare quality to find in retail. These tealights, and all Queen B candles, are made with love and it comes through both in the products themselves and the entire purchasing experience. Priceless.'

Dayna
Rating
Posted on 24 September 2016
Profile image

Beautiful candles

Dear Cate The first time I knew anything about Queen B was when my husband had ridden his bike over to your shop in Brookvale to buy me the most exquisite large pillar candle with beautiful motifs all around it for my birthday. I've not bought anything but your beezwax since that date over 8 years ago. My staple is now four of your medium pillars to fit into a pottery candelabra my mother made for our wedding. They warm up the room in winter and add a touch of class at any gathering we might have at ours - day or night. Thank you for producing such an exquisite, local and ethical product. You definitely have my vote. Best wishes Kelly

Kelly P
Rating
Posted on 20 September 2016
Profile image

Re; My love and only bee

Dear Queen B and Makers, It is with joy that I place my rather large household order for your beeswax candles, because frankly I would burn no other, and give no other. Knowing the pure authenticity of the range is enough, however supporting a passionate maker that I have known since the very start day of the Queen B business is my pleasure. Cate I am still enjoying my boxes of candles and love every day, knowing the fumes going into my home and business are pure bezz knees, and the glow still sooths me every time I light up. BTW my last order was so beautifully posted, I actually enjoyed the experience! From follow up emails to prompt delivery in a beautiful little square box of delight, I was very happy. I'm ordering more today! Ha! With love from a happy customer, Fenella.

Fenella
Rating
Posted on 1 August 2016
Profile image

Wonderful candels

I started using Queen Bee candles when I lived in Sydney. I'm back in Victoria now and they are to good to leave behind. So now they arrive by post. They are such beautiful candles, the bee's wax smells lovely. And they do the planet good. Why would you use any thing else.

Philippa
Rating
Posted on 25 June 2015
Profile image

It's so nice to burn them knowing they are doing some good instead of spreading toxins!

Dear Cate, My name is Jxxx and I was shopping at your store last Saturday morning. This is just a short note to say thank you very much for your lovely products! I love everything I bought in this, my first beeswax candle experience, and will be back for more very soon. You were kind enough to say you would like to see a photo of my birdcage/glass candle holder creation - so I have attached one to this email. This photo was taken at night and on my iphone, so the quality is not great, but it shows the first attempt at attaching the glass holder to the cage and I think it looks lovely! I have emailed and text the photo to all my friends and told them all about your lovely candles. It's so nice to burn them knowing they are doing some good instead of spreading toxins! Many thanks, J

J Crofts
Rating
Posted on 1 March 2015
Profile image

Letter from 'The Butterfly Bower'

About 20 years ago I started learning about and experiencing the benefits of using pure beeswax candles as I had been diagnosed as being extremely sensitive to electromagnetic radiation and all chemicals. Using pure beeswax candles for all my lighting over a 5 year period helped me to overcome the worst of my sensitivities...

Felicity Dodd
Profile image

Received goods

I just received my box of goodies today, I could smell the lovely honey aroma as I opened the box... yum yum you could almost eat it. : )

J Levett
Profile image

transformed into a love nest of ravishing delight

I just wanted to tell you how fabulous your candles are. I burn them every evening & my little apartment is transformed into a love nest of ravishing delight. Congratulations on your amazing work.

A Anderson
Profile image

"perfect for sensitive souls"

My daughter and I love burning your candles. We are very sensitive souls and your beautiful candles are just perfect for us.

Katherine & Alexandria
To stay in touch with news from the hive, new products and special offfers, sign up here.

NEWSLETTER